Digitally explore @teamLab_net SuperNature’s 3D immersive art space + #MacauTowe

Digitally explore @teamLab_net SuperNature’s 3D immersive art space + #MacauTowe

Digitally explore @teamLab_net SuperNature’s 3D immersive art space + #MacauTower with @macaomoments at #PATAD2T. Win a RT ticket from @AIRMACAU1 + 1-night stay at @MGMMacau + tour. Fri 17 July, 1:30pm Bangkok (2:30pm Macao, 4:30pm Sydney, 12pm New Delhi) https://t.co/iZS1oN7YWd https://t.co/SOUiSxdcuU

Click to read content

CATEGORIES
TAGS