The finalists of the Business Travel Sustainability Awards Europe were revealed.

Breaking News Travel

In the next quarterly Business Travel Sustainability Awards Europe, about 40 businesses and people have been named as winners in 12 classes.
The prizes, which are now in their next year, honor the efforts made by those in the corporate travel sector to lessen the negative effects of business travel on the environment.
On May 14, the finalists will be announced at the Business Travel Sustainability Awards &amp, Summit Europe, held in northern London by the BTN Group.
An impartial panel of 20 courts, which included senior business travel buyers, separate go management experts, and other sustainability and ESG experts, evaluated and scored entries from businesses all over Europe.
In the Achievement in Sustainability- Airport group, Air France KLM Group, easyJet, and Virgin Atlantic have been named as winners, while Melia Hotels International, CitizenM, Lamington Group and NH Hotel Group have received the same honor.
The Achievement in Sustainability- TMC category’s winners for this year include ATPI, BCD Travel, Clarity Business Travel; Reed & Mackay; and Travel Planet. While the Achievement in Sustainability-Managed Travel Program is open to Arcadis, AstraZeneca, and Amazon.
Inge Huijbrechts from Radisson Hotel Group, Robin Spierings of SkyTeam, and Andrew Kalinin from Uber for Business are the three contenders for the 2024 Sustainability Champion nomination. This award honors business leaders and advocates who clearly lead the way in promoting conservation in the travel and tourism sector.
View the complete list of the 2024 awards ‘ 12 groups and 38 contenders.
Learn more about the Summit Europe 2024 Business Travel Sustainability Awards &amp, which will take place on May 14 at Convene, 22 Bishopsgate in London, including the schedule, location, partners, and subscription information.
EasyJet, Addison Lee, Reed &amp, Mackay, CWT, Salesforce, and Advito’s Julien Etchanchu, who was named Sustainability Champion, were among the recipients of the 2023 annual sustainability prizes.
Information about the tourism industry and the environment